Nederlands  French  German  
Spanish  Swedish  English  
Finnish  Italian  Norwegian  
Greek  Turkish  portugues  


Loreen - Heal - 2012 Debut Album


Add to Cart:

‎"I try to create music that connects to my soul as well as to others" - Loreen 

Loreen names her debut album "Heal" – just after she’s set Europe into a collective Euphoria.

Loreen has co-written most of the album material and is also co-executive producer together with Peter Cartriers.

"Heal" arrives online and in-stores October 24th. Includes the winning Eurovision 2012 song "Euphoria" and Loreen's 2011 Melodifestivalen entry "My Heart Is Refusing Me".

Perfect Christmas present for any Eurovision fan!


1. In My Head
2. My Heart Is Refusing Me
3. Everytime
4. Euphoria
5. Crying Out Your Name 
6. Do We Even Matter 
7. Sidewalk
8. Sober
9. If She’s the One 
10. Breaking Robot 
11. See You Again 
12. Heal (feat. Blanks)

Add to Cart:

- OR -

Click here to pay via PayPal Express Checkout


     Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Log Off | Specials | Reviews