Nederlands  French  German  
Spanish  Swedish  English  
Finnish  Italian  Norwegian  
Greek  Turkish  portugues  


BUCKS FIZZ - I Hear Talk


Add to Cart:

1. I Hear Talk
2. Indebted To You
3. Tears On The Ballroom Floor
4. Cold War
5. Golden Days
6. Talking In Your Sleep
7. Breaking Me Up
8. January's Gone
9. She Cries
10. Thief In The Night
11. Don't Think You're Fooling Me (Bonus Track)
12. Where Do I Go Now (Bonus Track)
13. One Touch Too Much (Bonus Track)
14. Pulling Me Under (Bonus Track)
15. Invisible (Bonus Track)
16. Evil Man (Bonus Track)
17. Here's Looking At You (Bonus Track)
18. Young Hearts (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track)

Add to Cart:

- OR -

Click here to pay via PayPal Express Checkout


     Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Log Off | Specials | Reviews